New_RoseLogo reduced.bmp

         Rosedale Master Homeowners Association

Rosedale’s Master Homeowners Association (RMHA) is a non-profit corporation that governs single

family homes, communities that do not have homeowner associations, and all common areas.

Common areas include streets, sidewalks, entryways, gatehouses, mailboxes, signs, signposts, street

lighting, and cable TV.

The RMHA is responsible for:

•       Establishing standards for homes/property and ensuring that they continue to be met.

•       Landscaping common areas.

•       Maintaining roads and their signs, lakes, utilities, and sidewalks.

•       Maintaining buildings and structures in the common areas.

•       Controlling entrance access to the community.

•       Posting stop signs and speed limits.

•       Establishing a bulk cable contract for Rosedale.


The RMHA is legally defined by three primary documents filed with the State of Florida and is

empowered by Florida state legislation.

•       Master Articles of Incorporation

•       Master By-Laws

•       Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions (CC&Rs)

These documents are found on this website under the tab “Residents Only.”

All Rosedale homeowners must abide by the CC&Rs and must pay an annual fee to the RMHA to fund its


All Board Members and Committee Chairs and Committee Members are residents of Rosedale and

are unpaid volunteers.

Governance of the RMHA is through its Board of Directors, who are elected by vote of all homeowners

to one-year terms. The current RMHA Board of Directors is made up of:

Don Goodenow, President

Paul Meehan, Secretary

Bob Eisenbeis, Treasurer

Fred Booth

Peter Ingraffia

Bill Moran

Jim Lamy

The RMHA has twelve standing committees:

  •      Architectural Review Committee (ARC)

  •      Compliance Committee

  •      Cable Committee

  •      Communication and Website Committee

  •      Community Access Committee

  •      Investment Management Committee

  •      Landscaping and Irrigation Committee

  •      Lighting Committee

  •      Roads Committee

  •      Stormwater Management Committee

  •      Transition and Legal Issues Committee

See the tab “Committees” for more information.


The RMHA holds monthly meetings open to all residents.