## **2023 HOA CONTACTS**

Master Dues: \$2,074

	Master D
SECTION	CONTACTS
Rosedale 2	SWEETBRIAR COURT
President	Carole Kakos
Vice President	Jane Killoran
Treasurer	Geoff Hannell (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Garry Soehner
Director	Jean Fox
ARC	Jane Killoran
RCC Rep	Carole Kakos
Rosedale 5-D	SOMMERSET BEND
President	Debbie Judge (all Estoppel requests)
Vice President	(none at this time)
Treasurer	Rich Famulare
Secretary	Doug Brown
Director	Gary Bauer (landscape)
ARC	Sally Freeman
RCC Rep	Debbie Judge
Rosedale 5-E	WATERBRIDGE WAY
President	Loran Balvanz
Vice President	Steve McMonigal
Treasurer	Mary Creagh (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Julie Kenney
Director	(none at this time)
ARC	Total Board Evaluates
	Dave Kuchinski
RCC Rep	WOODBROOKE RUN
Rosedale 6-A	
President	Jeanne Panka (all Estoppel requests)
Treasurer	Beth Teffner
Secretary	Norm Wollmann
Director at Large	Hap Parkes
Director - Lawn Liaison	Jim Sullivan
ARC	Bill Jacques
RCC Rep	Jeanne Panka
Rosedale 6-B	VICTORIA COURT
President	Bill Prater
Vice President	Chris Christensen
Treasurer	Carol Stouder (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Jack Shoemaker
Director	Dave Fogler
ARC	Susanne Lee
RCC Rep	Susanne Lee
Rosedale 8	WESTBURY LAKES N
President/Sect/RCC rep	Paul Dain
Vice President	Gilybel Hernandez
Treasurer	John Moore (all Estoppel requests)
Member-at-Large	Sid Lewis
Member-at-Large	Karin Halpin
Member-at-Large	Bill Rose
ARC	Total Board Evaluates
Rosedale 9	CLUBVIEW CROSSINGS
President	Don Taylor
Vice President	Mike Sullivan
Treasurer	Mark Dillon (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Scott Boyd
Directors	Donna A. Schaefer, Fred Huber
ARC	Paul Spangler
RCC Rep	Mike Zinn
Noto: APC - Architect	rural Poviow Committee

S. \$2,074	CONTACTO
SECTION	CONTACTS
Rosedale 11	WESTBURY LAKES S
President	Deb Hunt (all Estoppel requests)
Vice President	Matt Ladolcetta
Treasurer	Rick Fall
Secretary	William Painter
Member-at-Large	(none at this time)
ARC	Matt Ladolcetta
RCC Rep	Deb Hunt
Highlands Rosedale HOA, Inc.	HIGHLANDS 1
President	Dean Bender
Vice President	Danielle Stivers
Vice President	Michael Junga
Treasurer	John McMadden (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	John Hughes
ARC Don	(none at this time)
RCC Rep	Dean Bender
Rosedale Highlands 2	HIGHLANDS 2
President	Bill Leming
Vice President	Ed Mazer
Treasurer	Phyllis Lord (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Marsha Malone-Thompson
Member-at-Large	Cedric Pemberton
ARC	Bill Leming
RCC Rep	Bill Leming
Rosedale Links HOA, Inc.	LINKS 1
President	Bill Moran (all Estoppel requests)
Vice President	George Key
Treasurer	Carol llott
Director	Robert Kukla
Director	Rick Razzano
ARC	
RCC Rep	Bill Moran LINKS 2
LINKS 2 HOA, Inc. President	
	Rich Toscano (all Estoppel requests) Ed Derderian
Vice President	
Treasurer Secretary	Holly Harger Mike Axelrad
Member-at-Large	John Pritchard
ARC	John Pritchard
RCC Rep	Rich Toscano
LINKS 3 HOA, Inc.	LINKS 3
President	Tim Beecher
Vice President	Warren Schetzen
Treasurer	Ed Serra (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Dale Dieckbernd
Director	Marie Tinsley
ARC	Jerry Tippin
RCC Rep	Jerry Tippin
LINKS 4 HOA, Inc.	LINKS 4
President	Joe Brooks (all Estoppel requests)
Vice President	Gil Waldman
Treasurer (Interim)	Francisca Negrete
Secretary	Kathy Atkins
Assistant Secretary	Robert LoFaso
ARC	Kathy Atkins
RCC Rep	Joe Brooks

Note: ARC - Architectural Review Committee

## **2023 NON-HOA COMMUNITY CONTACTS**

SECTION	CONTACTS
A	BLOOMFIELD NORTH
RCC REP	Bob Young
В	BLOOMFIELD SOUTH
RCC REP	Greg Matthews
J	NORTH BRIDGE
RCC REP	Chuck Allen
LSF	LINKS NON-HOA
RCC REP	Bob Scully

CONTACTS
HIGHLANDS A
Tony Gentile
HIGHLANDS B
Roger Tribault
HIGHLANDS C
(none at this time)

Note: Sections A, B, J, LSF, HA, HB, HC are under the Master Association only. Updated February 28,02023